Goodbye, Goodbye Music Video is HERE

Video features special appearances by Luisa Colon, Adam Mazmanian, Tia Mathisen, Steve Lippe, Aaron Bitler, Lisa Zahren, Homer Robinson, Brishen Miller, Maggie Kelly, and Gracie.

Vocal, acoustic and electric guitars, bass: Josh McIlvain
Drums, backing vocals: Nikitas Menotiades
Bass, piano, Wurlitzer, backing vocals, treatments: Paul Menotiades
Written by Josh McIlvain
Mixed and Produced by Paul Menotiades
Mastered by Adrian Morgan, Timeless Mastering
Cover Art: Luisa Colon